Centre Management

Meet our team

Vanessa Blevins
Centre Manager

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 082 886 9963
vblevins@growthpoint.co.za

 

Wayne Shelley
Operations Manager

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 072 953 4545
wshelley@growthpoint.co.za

 

Kellie Ettmayr
Marketing Manager

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 082 923 1845
kettmayr@growthpoint.co.za

 

Pamela Hira
Customer Care Supervisor

Tel: 031 562 8420
phira@growthpoint.co.za

 

Nazrana Premlall
Leasing Consultant

Tel: 031 584 5100
Cell: 083 441 6718
rpremlall@growthpoint.co.za

 

Charis Charlton
Property Administrator

Tel: 031 562 8420
ccharlton@growthpoint.co.za

 

Patricia Zama
Customer Care Consultant

Tel: 031 562 8420
pzama@growthpoint.co.za

 

Andreas Msomi
Maintenance Supervisor

Cell: 082 578 2940