TRADING HOURS

MON - FRI

      9AM - 6PM

SATURDAY

      8:30AM - 5PM

SUNDAY & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS      9AM - 5PM

Join our mailing list

 

CENTRE MANAGEMENT

Meet our team.


 

Vanessa Blevins

CENTRE MANAGER

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 082 886 9963
vblevins@growthpoint.co.za

 

Wayne Shelley

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 072 953 4545
wshelley@growthpoint.co.za

 

Cindene Smith

MARKETING MANAGER

Tel: 031 562 8420
Cell: 083 55 99 073
csmith@growthpoint.co.za

 

Pamela Hira

CUSTOMER CARE SUPERVISOR

Tel: 031 562 8420
phira@growthpoint.co.za

 

Nazrana Premlall

LEASING CONSULTANT

Tel: 031 584 5100
Cell: 083 44 16 718
npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

 

Charis Charlton

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Tel: 031 562 8420
ccharlton@growthpoint.co.za

 

Patricia Zama

CUSTOMER CARE CONSULTANT

Tel: 031 562 8420
pzama@growthpoint.co.za

 

Andreas Msomi

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

Cell: 082 578 2940
 

 

 

Share this